WWW…Wednesday

Good morning and hello to all! It’s the middle of the week! REJOICE!! Alright, enough of that. It’s time for WWW Wednesday. Let’s see what’s happening in my reading life.

  • W: What are you currently reading?

    28691932

    The Forgetting my Sharon Cameron. I’m reading this for my YA book club. I borrowed it from a friend, but I’m loving it so much I might need to get my own copy. Plus the cover is so pretty. The yellow in this pic is gold IRL.

  • W: What have you recently finished reading?

    21897920

    I just finished reading the Dead Girls Society by Michelle Krys. It’s this awesome mystery thriller about a group of girls who have to complete dares. I have a full review coming soon.

  • W: What are you reading next/ waiting to read?

    30258320
    My goal is to read Gilded Cage next. It just looks so good and dark.  We all know I love me some fantasy. Plus I have an arc so I should probably get on that.

So that’s been my reading life lately blog friends. Leave me a comment down below and tell me what you are currently reading. Hope you have a blessed day!

Teal Aqua Blue Purple Watercolor Paper Colorful Texture Background

7 thoughts on “WWW…Wednesday

  1. Sam says:

    I’m glad you liked The Dead Girls society. Sounds like a creepy/fun book. Don’t forget to add a link to your WWW on my post so others can come see what you’re reading. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Like

Leave a comment