Monthly Recommendations

Hello nerdy friends! I’m here today to do another Monthly Recommendations. Monthly recommendations is a group started by Kayla RayneΒ and Trina at Between Chapters. There’s a Goodreads group with topics and such. This month’s topic is Auto-Buy authors. This is month’s topic is Auto Buy authors. This is a hard topic for me because I rarely auto buy anymore. I force myself to read something they wrote first or to know a little bit about the author first. But like always I did my little twist on the topic.

Authors for Which I’ll Devour Anything They Write Ever

These are authors that have made me fall in love with at least 90% of what they write.

Leigh Bardugo

Meg Cabot

Sophie Kinsella

Ellen Hopkins

Sarah Reese Brennan

Kate Quinn Karyus

Amanda Hocking

Authors for Which I’ll at least check out Anything New They Have Coming Out

These are authors that I’ve liked most of what they’ve written but I don’t think I’ve read enough by them to call it an auto-read.

C.C. Hunter

Richelle Mead

Robin McKinley

Sara Raach

 

I hope you guys are having a lovely day. Who are some of your auto read authors? Let me know in the comments below. TTFN.

Teal Aqua Blue Purple Watercolor Paper Colorful Texture Background

 

7 thoughts on “Monthly Recommendations

  1. kozbisa says:

    I love Kinsella too. Even her worst book is great. Auto-reads: Penny Reid, Kasie West, Sarah Dessen, Jennifer E Smith, Julie Buxbaum, Jill Shalvis, Juile Kagawa, Liane Moriarity, Marie Lu. I have so many I love, and they seem so random when in a list together.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

