Top Ten Contemporaries I’ve Added To My TBR Recently

Hello Nerdlings! Happy Tuesday! It’s time for another Top Ten Tuesday. Top Ten Tuesday was created and is hosted by The Broke and Bookish. Today’s topic is books from X genre that you’ve added to your TBR. Since I started reading the Kasie West collection I got weird addicted to these cute Contemporaries. So I thought I’d make a list of the ones I’ve recently decided that I MUST read.

 

 

 

This set has a theme of geekiness. I cannot wait to dive into these books.

 

 

This group has no theme but I’m still pretty excited about reading them. 🙂

What was the last contemporary you added to your TBR? Let me know down in the comments. I hope you’re having a bookishly awesome day! TTFN.

Teal Aqua Blue Purple Watercolor Paper Colorful Texture Background

25 thoughts on “Top Ten Contemporaries I’ve Added To My TBR Recently

  1. Holly says:

    I LOVE that you included so many geeky books on this list! ❤ I haven't read any of them, but I always get the itch to read contemporary during the summer months.

    Like

  2. lindseyhabets says:

    I love your list! I’ve been on an adorable contemporary binge myself! I read and LOVED both Queens of Geek and The Upside of Unrequited. Eliza and her monsters is a recent addition to my TBR and I have to check out the rest (especially the nerdy ones 🙂 )

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Greg Hill says:

    Fun list! I’ve been enjoying a lot more contemps lately. I think Eliza and her Monsters looks good, and I liked Queens of Geek! It was fun. I also have Pretty Fierce on my TBR, that looks good too.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. breenysbooks says:

    This is a great list! I’m looking forward to reading Queens of Geek and Eliza and Her Monsters.

    I’m new to blogging and book reviewing, and I was wondering if you had any tips for newbie bloggers and book reviewers.

    If you have the time, please check out my blog @breenysbooks. I’d love any feedback. Have a wonderful day.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Heather @ The Sassy Book Geek says:

    I have only recently heard of Eliza and Her Monsters but it’s definitely been getting a lot of attention lately so I may have to add it as well! And Queens of Geek is the same way but I did finally get a copy to read and find out what all the hype is about! Great list! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

