Top Ten Instagram Poets

Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and Bookish. Today was a freebie so I thought I would continue my poetry conversation. While we have the book community going solid on bookstagram, there is a whole community of poets on instagram that all have something to say and the words to show you. Today I thought I would talk about my top ten favorite.

utrytyulkikkjjhgyuiujlfgjfghjjfghjetyu

These writers are all so talented. Their words are simple yet pack a powerful punch. If you are looking to get into poetry, I suggest you head over to Instagram and check out of these lovely people out.

Teal Aqua Blue Purple Watercolor Paper Colorful Texture Background

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Instagram Poets

  1. Tiana says:

    I love poet Instagrams they are so pretty and good for the soul. They often put feelings you’ve had into words in ways you never expect. I loved the poems you choose for this post, gorgeous!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

