W…W…W…Wednesday

This is a weekly meme created by Sam Ann Elizabeth. I’m using the tweaked version by Kimberly Faye Reads.

What are you currently reading?

well I just finished a book like two seconds ago. So I haven’t chosen the next one. I’m kind of slumpy actually. I need a few hours for my brain to process my feelings from the last book. I do have a book checked out from the library and a book club book I need to read. So I’ll probably start one of those.

What did you just finish reading?

8621462

I just finished reading “A Monster Calls” by Patrick Ness. And oh my goodness was the book so good. My version had these stunning pictures in it that just made the novel so real. This book touched on so many topics. Just please read this book. 

What are you still waiting to read?

28691932

I need to read The Forgetting for next month’s YA bookclub. But I keep putting it off. this book sounds so cool. We are our memories. 

well that’s all for WWW Wednesday. Let me know in the comments what you are currently reading. I’d love to chat.

Teal Aqua Blue Purple Watercolor Paper Colorful Texture Background

 

One thought on “W…W…W…Wednesday

Leave a Reply

