Top 16 of 2016

Annoucement! I’ve decided to do the Top 16 of 2016 series hosted by  Kimberly Faye Reads. I thought it would be fun and bookish and help me with content during the holidays. I’ll be participating in all but the one for the 31st because I’ve recently done a post with this information. But I’m excited for the rest! This is a list of what we’ll be doing. Top-16-of-2016-Topics_2-700x700.png

If you would like to participate then go on over to Kimberly’s blog, signup and grab the banner. I hope you guys are having a great Holiday season! Talk to you soon!

Teal Aqua Blue Purple Watercolor Paper Colorful Texture Background

One thought on “Top 16 of 2016

Leave a Reply

