My First Post

I honestly struggled with what to write first. Do I jump right in to reviews? Do I do a get to know you thing. I DON’T KNOW. I don’t like decision making. haha. But I thought I’d start with talking about what I’m currently reading/ My Most recent library haul.14701192_585883781622673_7295357678627323904_n

So the comics aren’t coming in clear so I’m going to go through the top to bottom.

  1. Ruined by Amy Tintera. I am actually really enjoying this book. Not to saw there aren’t flaws. But So many good reads reviews lean between hating it and “meh”. I gave it a try and Idk. This type of fantasy that HAS gotten over played lately, just may be my cup of tea.
  2. Everything Leads to You by Nina Lacouer. Not exactly an under repped book. But it’s my first Lecouer novel so I’m looking forward to it.
  3. Speechless by Richelle Mead. Just so you know I’m Richelle Mead trash.
  4. Burning by Danielle Rollins. It’s supposed to be thrilling. So YES PLEASE!
  5. Revolutionary Girl Ultena (Manga). I happen to love manga. If you have suggestions for similar manga let me know.
  6. Spider Gwen: Most Wanted. an alternate reality take on the spiderman story.
  7. PrinceLess volumes 2 & 3 – Every YA reader needs to read this. Then tell it to a child you care about.
  8. Batman Hush series. As recommended by my comic finatic uncle.

I am going to try and stay away of telling you what they’re about until I do the reviews. Because who wants to read that shit twice. But they are all on good reads. or you can message me. Let me know in the comments if you’ve read any of these.

Leave a Reply

